Category Archives: Current Parent Committee

Committee Members 2017

President  :  Stef Juchno

Vice President  :  Kath Melder

Secretary  :  Fiona Schumann

Treasurer  :  Lyndal Jones

Enrolment and Fees Officer  :  Tanya Kolb

Fundraising Officer  :  Jenny Nisi

Fundraising Officer  :  Kristi Harris

Activities Officer  :  Lisa Parr

Marketing Officer  :  Kerrie Bibby

Marketing Officer  :  Jodie Davis

Grants Officer  :  Debbie Cooke

Purchasing Officer  :  Carla Dean

Social Events Co-ordinator  :  Shirani Wright

Building and Garden Maintenance Officer :

Website and Facebook Administrator  :  Fiona Clinton

Playgroup Officer  :  Chloe Mead